MRM Election and Appointment Results for 2019

The MRM officer election results for 2019 are in:

President: Ross Ramey 96.00% 24 votes
Mike Smith (Write In for President) 4.00% 1 vote

Vice President Ginger Smith 100.00% 25 votes
Treasurer: Marjorie Klar 100.00% 25 votes
Secretary: Tena Goen 100.00% 25 votes

Additionally below are appointed directors for 2019

Membership Director: Kerry Christophers
Coach: Mike Smith
Webmaster: Sean Radcliffe
Communications coordinator: Sean Radcliffe

Thanks to everyone who voted. Please welcome our new officers and directors!